Reviews

12/18/2018 Nancy Knapp Just went here for the first time with what turned out to be a detached and flapping wheel well liner; all I knew is that something was adrift and it made my 2013 Prius impossible to drive over 20MPH. They squeezed me in today (the Prius is my only car), zip-tied the thing back up tight and charged me nothing, when they could have said they had to install a whole new one and charged me a mint, and I would never have known the difference! They deserve their great rep!
12/15/2018 Grayson Watson Super pro. The mechanic work has always been top notch. The digital interface is super user friendly and keeps the customer in control.
12/12/2018 Margi Flood My car loves these guys. She may not be pretty, but she runs. She is at 360,000. Peter says she can go to 600,000 with his TLC.
12/11/2018 Travis Williams The best!!
12/10/2018 Kent Smith These guys are great! Honest and professional. Would not take my Tundra anywhere else.
12/8/2018 Ralph Weist great service by people that know what they are doing. also enjoyed the company of the new four legged friend . he was a beautiful dog.
12/6/2018 Jaiker Cham As usual, very good job, straight as an arrow in terms of recommendations. Love taking my Odyssey there.
12/5/2018 Ed Magruder Multiple Cars for multiple years. JMW is THE place to get them all serviced. Thanks for the great work and advice. BE FOREWARNED: They will become your friends and you will fall in love with the shop puppy.
12/5/2018 Dorothy Fragaszy I appreciate the care that the team took with my vehicle. I could not have asked for better treatment.
12/4/2018 Joseph Davis Always professional and thorough
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Japanese Motor Works (706) 549-5222 For Assistance.